Moving Forward.


The Chamber of Commerce board is constructed of a unique group of individuals with various backgrounds and areas of expertise. Having such an array of people working together makes the board capable of creating events and activities that people of all groups in society can show interest in.



  • Amanda Rogers-President
  • Garrett Johnson-Vice President
  • Tammy Douglas-Executive Director 
  • Karen Lenz-Treasurer
  • ​Kathy Conring-Secretary
  • ​Brittney Smith
  • ​Darwin Archer
  • ​Diane Carlile
  • Marcus Bartee
  • ​Caryn Greene
  • Kellie Spigener
  • Rachel Stanley
  • Atlana Chatham
  • Jarred Donald
  • Kerry Hedges
  • Ashley Ray